(+632) 558-0888

Find a Doctor

Board of Directors 2018-03-09T01:29:03+00:00

Board of Directors

Dr. George S.K. Ty Honorary Chairman
Mr. Arthur V. Ty Chairman and President
Mrs. Anjanette T. Dy-Buncio Vice-Chairman/Treasurer
Mr. Aniceto M.Sobrepena Vice-Chairman
Mr. Jose Ma K. Lim Board Member
Mr. Augusto P. Palisoc, Jr. Board Member
Dr. Dante D. Morales Board Member
Dr. Mario Joselito M. Juco Board Member
Dr. Mark Richard C. Kho Board Member
Dr. Cecilio K. Pedro Board Member
Dr. Terrence L. Cham Board Member
Dra. Cynthia Cuayo-Juico Board Member